About Us

Welcome to our Hive!

Hey there! This marks the beginning of a new family adventure and we invite you tag along for the journey. Prepare yourself now for lots of car selfies and family adventures.

.

Our “Hive”, or family, is one made up of all boys- except me (Mom)! I’m Leah, and I’m the “wife of the Hive”. I LOVE beekeeping, hence the name, but this blog will not be about beekeeping at all (well, maybe a tad).

My husband, Evan, is the vlogger in the family.Go check him out for yourself- here. I’ll be sharing some of his videos here but giving my own personal commentary on them, too. Should be interesting right?

.

We have three sons together-

B- loves to read and is an old soul at heart! He is very dignified as he would describe himself as such.

Si- was our miracle and you can read his story over on my inspirational blog- Amazing Things Can Happen. He’s like a little cat sometimes because he loves on you and butters you up for things without you even realizing it. Conniving, that one is.

Hoyer is our youngest and is spoiled beyond belief, as most third kids are. He gets by with most everything that his big brothers didn’t, and is spoiled by them too. I’m sure parents of more than two can relate.

.

So, there ya have it! We are a Hive of Five! We love spontaneous adventures and rarely plan much of anything in advance. Our purpose is to share our fun & exciting trips and lifestyle with others so that they can be inspired to do the same! The world is out there if we will only explore it!

Leave a comment